You… are… perfect.

perfect

Yes.  This is true.

I used to strive for perfection. Then, there was a period where I wanted nothing to do with perfection.  Nothing.  I strived for being real and unique.  Now, I’m back to actually loving this word, perfect.  You are perfect… you know this.  I looked up the definition and synonyms for you.

♥ Absolute, complete, total, real.

♥ Having all the required or desirable elements, qualities, or characteristics; as good as it is possible to be.

♥ Highly suitable for someone or something; exactly right.

♥ Ideal, appropriate, fitting, made to order, tailor-made. Free from any flaw or defect.

♥ Exact, precise, accurate, correct, true.

♥ Ideal, model, quintessential (love this word), exemplary, best, ultimate, unrivaled, unequaled, unparalleled, beyond compare, second to none, too good to be true!

WOW!

So… so what if you are hot mess perfect or a little gruff perfect.  You are a creation and a creator.

Try it, say… I AM… perfect.  I am total, whole, and complete.  I am… me.  Are you smiling yet?   You should be.   You are perfect and you are loved.

Perfecto!!

Leave a Reply

