Everything is backwards

38a75952b355cfeb20781bba43b991cc

One of my first channeled messages was, “Everything is backwards.” I didn’t understand what this meant but I wrote it down. And years later, this simple statement has been demonstrated to me again and again.

I was skimming through online articles last night.  I was guided and started reading this article where I read:

Our souls have come from all over the place to inhabit Earth. Earth is one of the most sought out places for the soul to incarnate because it is here in the lower dimensions of dense physicality where we gain our greatest soul lessons and soul growth. Only the souls who have proven to be strong enough to handle the “perceived” separation from Source can incarnate here. Every single person on Earth is the “chosen one”.

I couldn’t read a word after that and light bulbs were going off right and left.  I’ve received a lot in channeling yet… I was now filling in a few blanks and connecting some dots.  I had to first chuckle at myself.  I personally always liked a challenge; how fitting.  Yet now a few other things seemed obvious.

This is why all of us are already Masters!  We came from Source. It is a privilege to be here on Earth. It’s backwards. We think we are trying to evolve (to be enlightened) and to get to Source. Well, we’ve already been there and slowly journeyed away from home ever since.  Just like a teenager who leaves home to experience and make their own way.  And, we’ve picked an awesome place (despite moments of grumbling here).

I then thought, so the worst is behind us since we’ve already had many, many lives here on Earth.  And yes, one day we will return home.  We get closer as we evolve (embody light) here on Earth.  As I’m having my a-ha, I paused. I thought of the old me who was brought up in the church. I was taught of sin, penance and to hope of getting into Heaven. This was the goal.  I was to look above for guidance. Wow. I’ve unlearned so much.  We are Divine.  We just have to look inside.  And while I do like Heaven, to know that the Universe is unlimited.

A week ago in meditation I went, home. It was a feeling. It was intense. And when I was sent back, tears streamed down my face.  I could feel myself reaching out for…   Just imagine homesickness times 111.  It surprised me.

So… we do have the resources we need. We just need to remember.

For more on the journey, follow along at:  https://www.facebook.com/2020spiritualvision

6 comments on “Everything is backwards

  1. Pingback: Ascended Mastery 101 | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  2. Pingback: Embracing your inner light | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  3. Pingback: Namaste… Family and Thanksgiving? | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  4. Wonderful post. Wonderful reminder. Here is a blend of some of my favorite affirmations that align with your message: “God is God, I am God’s and love is the greatest power in the Universe. My Source is excellent, limitless and reliable. No external force can block my highest good. Universal abundance flows to and through me. Whatever my circumstances, I know who I am and Whose I am. I am a unique cocreative expression of the Divine. How could that ever not be enough?” NOTE TO SELF: BEHAVE ACCORDINGLY.

    Thanks for the reminder.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

