What is my Divine Plan??

624-07171

Have you asked yourself this?  I have. It’s like asking, what is my purpose?  If you’re not careful, you can drive yourself crazy trying to figure this out. For some, the answer comes easily. For others, this question burns in them. It can become their mission.

Well guess what. You are living your Divine Plan. Yep. So take the pressure off yourself. You are right where you are supposed to be, doing what you are supposed to be doing. Breathe. You have done nothing wrong. You are not missing out on anything.

There is THE Divine Plan and then your Divine Plan. Both are fluid. Both are also literally mind blowing. If you’re a type A personality, you’ve probably want at least an outline and even better, detailed pages, lots of them. Step by step instructions (reassurance). You feel certain you can handle this information.

Let go.

Spirit is not to be controlled or predicted. A Divine Plan is about freedom, creativity and love. It changes in every moment.

I often read online articles and have been drawn to some of the 5D/Wave X writing. I’m a mutt so I follow many themes of spirituality. I think some hoped that by now they would KNOW. Many have spent years diligently meditating and being a student. My advice, be what has been created. You have changed. Go into the world and be yourself. Being is Spirit. Over-doing and thinking is the mind.

Trust that the Universe will find a way to guide you. Also allow time for your soul to emerge. You might think you have already done this. When you have spent many lifetimes out of alignment, it does take time to re-form this relationship. There is no rush. Everything is working out for you.

So on occasion in meditation ask, what can I do with the knowledge and skills that I possess? What is the next step? Even better… just be at peace and breathe.

Spirit is not serious so… don’t take all of this so serious.  HAVE FUN… lighten up.  That is far more attractive.

I channeled this a few weeks ago and it ties right in: https://2020spiritualvision.wordpress.com/channeled-messages/september-2015/

And I found this article online and it was helpful to read: http://gejirin.com/spirit/SPR_src/D/divine_plan.htm

For more information, support and connection, https://www.facebook.com/2020spiritualvision

Namaste

3 comments on “What is my Divine Plan??

  1. Pingback: Getting to your soul blueprint | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  2. I really enjoyed this post. The core message reminded me of a passage from my book, “Choose Your Energy: Change Your Life! (Hay House/Balboa Press 2013).

    “Why is it that spontaneity and I are such distant cousins? Because everyone knows that perfection is the only worthy goal in life and that perfection comes from planning, copious planning, nauseatingly exhaustive planning. Because planning controls destiny and keeps everyone safe, right? Not! Control is an illusion at best, and no amount of planning really controls anything. It organizes things and sometimes reduces the number of surprises, or the “surprisiness” of the surprises, but I firmly believe we do not make anything happen. If something is meant to be and you try to block it, it may take longer to manifest, but manifest it will. If it’s not meant to be, no amount of planning or remaking yourself into what you think the situation requires will make it happen. It will just tie you up in knots and make you and everyone you know cuh-ray-zee! Witness the final eight years of my consulting career.

    “Lest you accuse me of advocating irresponsibility and sloth, I do think it’s useful to plan. It’s just important for us to realize that the Universe may not be in alignment with our plans. If that turns out to be the case, the sooner we recognize it and get ourselves in alignment with Its quirky, capricious, unpredictable, PERFECT PLAN, the happier we’ll all be. If the events of the past five plus decades have taught me anything it’s that despite my intelligence, intuition, and demonstrated anal retentive control freak planning skills, I sometimes don’t have any idea what’s best for me or anyone else. Thanks be to the Universe, which intervenes despite my best efforts to the contrary and keeps sending me Its HIGHER PLAN for manifesting the highest good for all, in all, through all.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

