Writing a new CV

shell

A Curriculum Vitae (CV) is an account of one’s career and qualifications. I remember writing one years ago in my professional career days. It listed my education, awards and achievements.  Now I decided to write a new one.  Ha, ha!  Hmm… If you were to compare this one to my former, you’d question if we were the same person.  So, where do I start?  Professional woo woo??  No, that won’t work.  My calling and purpose is real, a gift and needed in this world. Really, it’s not that far of a stretch.  With a Bachelor of Arts in Human Services and a successful and diverse 17 year career in medical social work, my passion has been for the spiritual, medical and mental health mix and wellbeing of all. 

Molly is an empath, intuitive, medium and channel.  A spiritual teacher, writer and author of, A Walking MeditationA Beach Guide.  She is also honored to be a guest writer for, The Master Shift.

While she uses the word teacher, she considers herself more of a reminder of the Divine, a messenger, guide and way shower.  Pulling from her own experiences prior to awakening and ascending… and during – all the highs and …  she shares a perspective to inspire, encourage and empower others on their journey.

Molly considers herself a Visionary Lightworker and a spiritual hybrid for the next level of awakening.  By offering a different perspective, yet also very human, it all just naturally flows in an often humorous, light-hearted way.  Molly has been touched by many teachers and is forever grateful for the remembrance.  While her role varies in each moment, she believes in angelic signs, Mother Nature, life lessons, deep and profound personal healing, relationships, vibration, alchemy, light and LOVE.

Molly is additionally blessed to be a mother and significant other and loves time in nature, music, taking pictures, cooking, laughing and exploring.  You can follow her work, love/passion/one of many purposes at: 2020spiritualvision.wordpress.com and on facebook as well.

 

intuitionmentalmedical

One comment on “Writing a new CV

  1. Especially liked this part, ” While she uses the word teacher, she considers herself more of a reminder, a way shower, messenger and awakening guide.” My clients and followers tell me all the time that one of my greatest values as “reminder” is to serve as a cautionary tale when I transparently share the details of how and why I stray from the path of equanimity periodically when I reject love and embrace fear as my fuel because I temporarily forget who I am and WHOSE I am. And how and why I choose to get myself back on track when I remember that my SOURCE is excellent, limitless and reliable AND equanimity is WAY MORE FUN.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

