Embrace… You

DSCF4379

I smoke (and often try to hide this)

I drink

I cuss

I eat to much sugar

I laugh

I am Human

I am a Soul

A multidimensional being

I love

I remember

I am light

I am darkness

I am many aspects

I drink tap water (fluoride) yet Spirit still gets through to me

I am kind yet grouchy when I don’t get enough sleep

AND… I feel love from the Universe.  Wow.

Just as I am in this moment.

And the Universe loves you, just as you are reading this.  It always has and always will.

Stop hiding who you are.  Accept.  Love.  It takes to much energy otherwise.  You didn’t come here to judge, criticize, expect or hide.

Now smile and proceed.  Make it an awesome day.

One comment on “Embrace… You

Leave a Reply

