Mother Load

redhillsmine

Sleep?  Not much.  Chest… Heart Expansion?  YES!  Incoming and imploding at the same time. Yup!  I remind myself to breathe. Breathe with me… nice and s-l-o-w.

It’s hard to be… whatever I was before; even yesterday.  It’s hard to be whatever image my mind is trying to tell me goes along with this part of the journey.

Wherever I was as I slept, all questions were answered yet now… really no memory. I know that it will come though.

I know that we can anchor and be this energy.  In time, our mind will find the words.  Take care of yourself during this time.

2 comments on “Mother Load

Leave a Reply

