New soul aspect waking up

0af11c32574f701f48fae0714ab2fec7.jpg

Out of nowhere, a new energy was awake in me.  She had a lot to say.  I’ve had this happen before but usually it’s just a comment or two and within a few seconds/minutes, it fades.  This time, a lot of comments were made and I could see the validity in each statement.  I walked with her as she pulled no punches.  She knows how to kick my ass yet I’m in a good place and probably need this.  To some extent, I recognize her.  Like she’s been asleep/dormant for a long time.  She’s here to help me yet at first I questioned her.  If you’re my ego rearing up, please calm down.  She is not ego.  She is truth.  A spiritual journey will break you down to nothing and it will build you back up.  Changes are coming.

Leave a Reply

