Trifecta

Good morning loves!  How are you?

If one thing alone has been clear in the past 48 hours (other than turtles), the Universe has been reminding me of 3’s.  A lucky streak – three in a row.  Good things come in three’s.  Three forces coming together at once.  Three gifts.  Third times a charm.  Three trines yet I don’t know/follow astrology that closely (are we in a trine?)  Hmm… the mystery.

The sun here today is playing peek-a-boo.  Now you see it… now you don’t.  Yet, it’s there.  Quite symbolic.

Which reminds me, I’ve been meaning to mention an event that has also happened to me three times in the past year or so.  As I was either ascending/descending a bridge or mountain, usually in thick fog yet the sun was out.  In the elevated state (in more ways than one) a moment would come where the fog was less and the sunlight would seem to pierce my eyes and activate something in my soul. A going to the light moment.  These pictures don’t do it justice.  All three times I’ve been driving and that is not the time to be a photographer.  Each time there wasn’t a spot to pull over either – shucks.  A moment of true awe and wonder.

Okay kiddoes!  I can’t quite place my finger on the energy today (and really no need to).  Everyday is a good day.  So… no overthinking, just make today count.  Get your happy on.  Make your awesome energy vortex.  Pull from your own inner light.  ❤ and light to you!  Be LOVE and LIGHT!

 

Leave a Reply

