Rise Up!

1.JPG

I awoke excited.  Can you feel it?  It’s as if many have been working towards this moment… and they have.  In so many ways.  I sat under the sun in meditation and I could feel it all.  All is available.  All you have to do is find it within you and you, too, will know.

What do you wish to feel and experience?  Love… bliss… peace… connection… knowing ness…?  It’s there… here… in YOU.

As I glanced up, I saw three buzzards circling above me.  By the time I grabbed my camera, these were the best shots I could get.  If you follow along you know I think highly of buzzards.  They remove and recycle what has been discarded

2

Lights, loves, visionaries and all… it’s time.  Let go of what isn’t serving you and know.  Rise up and do it a thousand more times.  You are the sun and it’s time to shine.

Sing with me because this seems to be a perfect song in this moment:

2 comments on “Rise Up!

  1. This song was a much needed boost today! There is so much change surrounding me at this time, endings which in turn means new beginnings. People around me leaving, some due to the fact their time here is completed. Though I am tired, I stand strong as a pillar of love and light.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

