Ready or not…

Oh boy.  Talk about multidimensional ascending.  I am seeing it. Over the past day or so, everywhere I turn.  All in different stages.  I kept coming back to wanting to say with a calm smile… your ascending.  Yet many don’t understand what this means.  Really we’re all ascending together… ready or not.

So you might be feeling one, none or all of these:  Ears ringing… feeling a, shift… or like you’re about ready to pop.  Fluish… an excitement… tired… yet then can’t sleep… oh the list could go on and on.  And some fast and furious clearing have also seemed to be tossed in.  And Ms. Mercury with her miscommunication, lol… yet this doesn’t have to apply to you. Use your Mastery skills and knowing.  I watched a situation play out and was shown it’s really a 3-4D thing.  And this is okay – All beliefs and experiences serve a purpose 🙂

And whatever’s coming (energy wise)… it feels close.  For me, I notice the changes in the sky first and I saw a different hue last night.  This morning though the energy feels calm.  A great time to take a breathe.  🙂  And another.

I’ve got a busy day but hope to have some time to write more tomorrow.  Keep smiling, loving and being the light.  We got this!

10 comments on “Ready or not…

  1. “There’s a reason you chose Earth, exactly when you did, as exactly who you are, with those already in your life and who soon will be: To be an example, to shine your light, and to give hope.
    Yeah, you were needed….super bad”. The Universe
    ( this is from my notes from the Universe, tut.com)

    Okay, I’m outta here! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes my friend, feeling all of the above, couldn’t sleep at all last night, but was able to catch up early morning, and feel somewhat refreshed now! Leaving my Country Sanctuary for a venture to town for a few misc. items, let’s see just how BRIGHT I CAN SHINE MY LIGHT! 🌟💖🌟 I’m going to “keep smiling, loving, and being the light”!!!
    My daughter shared a quote with me yesterday……”I’m sorry for the things I said when Mercury was in Retrograde”,teehee 😂 thought I would throw out a little humor, which I believe is ALWAYS QUITE WONDERFUL, huh!?

    Much Love, Light and Peace as we journey ever forward on this Amazing Ascension, I believe I can finally say: What a WONDERFUL time to be ALIVE!
    Believe you me this has not been the case, more like “What the crap was you thinking Annette when you Voluteered to HELP our Mother Earth, and all her inhabitants make this MASSIVE SHIFT/TRANFORMATION”!? Yep I told myself a plenty, ” were you out of your mind”……hahaha! We are on the home stretch, wow, NOW I really understand how I/we have paved an easier path I.e. (PathPavers) for many to follow, WONDERFUL, because I would not wish what I have endure on my worst enemy, not that I have any, and not to say that our fellow earthlings, that are “Now on the Stair-Step” will not experience some discomfort, it will hopefully just not be as intense! Everyone is wire differently, we are all on very personal/individual paths for the highest good of our Souls, right!?…..it reminds me of Menepause……I have experienced pure hell, while some tell me “my period just stopped, and that was it”, when I would hear that, I would think boy you are so lucky!!
    My Soul has definitely shown be better, and more!! And I’m grateful 😍

    Wow, I just rambled on…….lol, I really do feel refreshed (think it could be the Java)!? 😳

    💞❤️💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

