I don’t want to go to sleep…

Oh these words are echoing tonight.  Out of the mouth of babes.  Children remember.  They know of the magic that we quickly dismiss or take for granted.  They see and feel it… and don’t want to miss a minute of it.  It is their world.  So these simple words do seem symbolic now as well.  Once one has awoken… now is not the time to go back asleep. 

While in some parts of the World, Christmas has already come… I write this on Christmas Eve.  Yet one never knows when it might be read.

I started to sing tonight, Silent Night.  I was the first to arise and seem to be the last to bed.  It has been a great day.  So, all is calm… all is bright.  My day has started and ended this way.

Then Spirit chimed in:  Just because you don’t see your new reality… know that you have anchored it in.   You have transcended this reality… even if you don’t see this yet.  I smiled.  I don’t know that I needed this reminder but maybe WE do.

And then we both seemed to sing, sleep in heavenly peace.  Sleep in Heavenly peace.

Enjoy the silence and peace.  Ha, probably in moments.  A lot is stirring and we will know again soon.  I also keep in mind… heart that this is not the easiest time of year.  Some real soul longing and searching is happening.  Keep following your North Star/heart… for it will lead you home.

And the smallest act of kindness now matters… when shown to the right person.  It’s not that you need to find this person, they might just find you.  Remain open.

If you’ve found the meaning of Christmas has changed for you… 🙂  A lot can happen in a year.  It might just, again.  Yet it can be so simple.  Christmas is LOVE.

So for now, goodnight sweet souls.  The magic is alive and well.  Believe.

I leave you with this funny quote as 2017/bigger new adventures/horizons aren’t here just yet… or are they…??

71f5b45e2fb7eedc7c532b0af67ca3ab

MERRY Everything.

 

(all pics found online)

2 comments on “I don’t want to go to sleep…

  1. Good morning Molly!
    This was lovely to wake up to this Christ mas morning, ALL is feeling VERY CALM AND BRIGHT ✨
    The LOVE is truly FLOWING WITH GREAT STRENGTH!!
    I did LOVE that quote, and wanted to know if I could share on my FB !?;)

    Blessings to you and yours ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

