http://www.dreamstime.com/-image23385707

Just sharing a few picture quotes that are speaking to me.

 

Yes… haha, I seemed to find several.  Sorry if sensory overload.

 

peace_through_silence_w500h500-10663

image

 

And PEACE I leave you.  ❤

 

(Pictures found online)

3 comments on “

  1. 46250, what are these numbers for your post, quite honestly I thought maybe…..this is how many you have posted over the many years, could be wrong, but could be right….lol ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, you know I love numerology… I guess I got a number since I didn’t title these. Adds up to a 8… infinity. ❤ (And ha, published 730 in my 2 yrs here blogging.)

      Like

Leave a Reply

