Serendipity

I was quickly walking into the kitchen as I had an agenda this morning and was stopped in my tracks as my eyes meet this dawn sky.  It had been dark just a minute before.  So I couldn’t grab my camera fast enough and wasn’t sure it would capture what I was seeing… let alone feeling.  There’s a 5-10 minute window here most mornings where the sky pops.  No filter needed since the pinks, blues and at times fire colors came out on their own.  It gets me every time.  I often ask others if they saw the sky/sunrise yet many seem to miss it.  It’s often how I start my day – a beautiful and inspiring reminder.

While I’ve often placed pics here on the blog… this one was different.  Even more…  Well, I was captivated… taken… consumed… by an overwhelming sense of awe, support and love.  That nothing else mattered.  Whatever was on my agenda… ha!

As the clouds rolled on and the colors changed, it was as if it never even happened.  Yet now, I held that amazing energy.

p1020527

As I walked inside I could hear, what were you worried about?  Ha, I don’t even know who I am in this moment. So, what… me worry?  Nope.  Control/worry/stress are not in our world.  Our world is magic and what we create it to be.

Yesterday afternoon I had this feeling.  As if it’s all, done, done, done.  DONE!  We have paved/paid it forward.  And now, we will allow it to play out.  This doesn’t mean that it will be easy or that we don’t need to do anything.  We will… and it will either seem natural or just, happen.

I also came to the word, serendipity Oh how I love these moments.  Well… I get the sense a lot more will be happening.  As we’ve worked (hard) on, or for, this or that… well, let go so the Divine can show you, why.  And it might not have a lot to do with what you were doing/wanted… yet it does… and you will know this… in time.  Remain open and neutral.

We couldn’t start here… we had to get here.  Having fun yet??

I was going to include an energy update but I think I just did.  Physical stuff has/can run the spectrum.  Ears, teeth, bumps/crystal surfacing, feeling energy moving in you like a breath/burst of fresh air, needing (no) sleep.  Eating light or like in the Movie, Lucy, lol.  Stay hydrated!  Your energy may not blend well now with electronics at times.

Alright kiddos, enough for now.  Do what you love.  Please… and thank you for all that you do, do.  Thank you for reading and have an amazing moment, right here and now.  ❤

 

Later I’d find the name of this type of clouds:  “Mammatus, also known as mammatocumulus (meaning “mammary cloud“), is a meteorological term applied to a cellular pattern of pouches hanging underneath the base of a cloud. The name mammatus is derived from the Latin mamma (meaning “udder” or “breast”).”  AND as always, there’s more here to seeing/having these clouds form.

 

Related:  2020spiritualvision.wordpress.com/serendipity-pics

13 comments on “Serendipity

  1. I love the gentle movement that you capture in the clouds in these pictures. Thanks for sharing! I have a poetry blog here on WordPress in case you have time to have a look? Many of my recent poems have been Spring related! Wishing you a relaxing weekend, Sam 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I needed more than the three hours of sleep I got last night. “Hello Insomnia my dear Friend. It is fun to meet with you again. In the night when I should be O sleeping. In the hours you come O creeping.” -The Sound of Insomnia (Sung to the tune of The Sound of Silence.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

