My Journey. Becoming a Channel.

Some writing just holds a special place in your heart and this is one of mine. So I thought I’d reblog since posts can quickly get covered up.  When I started this site, I was excited to place some of my writing online since I’d been writing to myself for a few years.  It’s infused with sincerity and love for life, even in the challenging times, and for awakening each new day. Thank you for reading and being a part of my journey.  Namaste.

glitter-heart-pink-sparkle-Favim_com-517981

2020 Spiritual Vision

Now, at the age of 41, I can look back and say I’ve been psychic my whole life.  Yet, most of my life I didn’t understand it.  I didn’t know how to use it.  And for many years, I dismissed it.  I had da ja vue’s, knowings, whispers and quick visions that helped me in some way.  As I got older though, I reached a point in my life though where nothing made sense.  I needed help and wished for more clarity about my life.  I thought a new job, a friend, a winning lottery ticket, another psychic… well just about anything would point me in the right direction.  Stressed out, overwhelmed and edgy, I walked away from a career and my home.  At the time, in my exhaustion, I still clung to a thin positive thread.  A hope.  I prayed that thread would not break.

A new beginning I…

View original post 2,106 more words

Leave a Reply

