Why… the physical fire/hot and ice/cold?

Energy update at the end this time kiddos.

I, like you, have read many times of the ascending symptoms.  They can range from headaches, nausea, body aches and chills, etc.  Now though I was wondering why…?  Why does the body process light in this way?  In particular, last week I had moments of a deep inner chill.  I’ve had the heat/Kundalini rising and then spells of being/feeling hot and then cold (lasting for about an hour)… but now this inner chill was quite interesting. 

Also lasting for up to an hour and usually when I was resting.  I could compare it to, outer space cold.  Hmm… and interesting as a cold weather wave was mirroring.  Chilled to the bone…?

The guidance I received was brief and simple.  The heat wakes up what needs to.  It might be a spark/new passion… or to burn off/cleanse/let go of something that needs to go.  The ice seems to fortify the new.

It may also tie into diamond light (codes)/dna as sometimes diamonds are referred to as, ice.  And later the word, plasma seemed to be added to the mix/way to describe – one can seek articles.

If this topic interests you, I will pass along this article I found.  A more detailed explanation can always be found/provided when one is ready/the time is right.  🙂

As far as an energy update, well I initially wrote this several days ago and thought by now it’s, old news.  Yet these words many still apply, now.  One may have a bit of a hard time sleeping or the other extreme as a spiritual narcolepsy seems to take over.  I awoke with strong energy from heart to head.  Ha… I am feeling that again this morning as well as some lower back, more like spine “pressure”.  I smile because I know this is a good thing and temporary.  Ears ringing for days now as new paths/Guides/connections are made.  Mood good and feeling blessed!

With it being right before Christ mas, it may be easy to get overloaded.  Would less be, more…?   As another strong energy wave is incoming/here (an online preview may be available for some), simple may be best.  So no overthinking or doing.  My hope is for many this wave will bring some clarity as we awake and live in 2017.  I smile since I feel a stellar year.  Until then enjoy the mystery, process… and moment.

nebula-wallpaper

UPdate:  As the day has gone on… moving slower.  We are anchoring in… expanding.  It can feel physical.  Smile… move with ease and grace.

Boy, this is starting to feel like the Mother Load…

9 comments on “Why… the physical fire/hot and ice/cold?

  1. Pingback: Our amazing physical vessel | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  2. Pingback: Alive and Glowing | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  3. Pingback: Make it worth your wild | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  4. Pingback: From Carbon to Crystal | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  5. Pingback: Being resilient… and conscious sleeping | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  6. I too have felt heat. Mostly since bringing Andara crystals into my life about two years ago. And I was just talking with my craniosacral gal (who I met in a class at a spiritual center about 4 years ago) the other day, about the fact that by the end of the session, I was chilled and shivering away. I had just made a big shift. It happens to me in hypnosis sessions as well after a big energetic shift. And last summer when I had a guy running high frequency energy through me, I was shivering to the extent that my body was quaking and shaking pretty intensely. There was something about the shifting of energy that caused the shivering, like an animal shaking out adrenalin. I never thought of it as fortifying the new, but I like that idea. And I would bet it ties into diamond light codes.

    Yup, ears have been ringing much more often recently as well. Thanks for the article link. Off to give it a read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment